Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

KNLL Board of Directors

General

President
Cliff Harlow  (425) 444-1071
president@kirklandnational.com

Treasurer
Paul Baer
treasurer@kirklandnational.com

Secretary
Catrina Sheputis (206) 661-1195
secretary@kirklandnational.com

Safety Officer
Nicole Dill  (425) 829-1257
safety@kirklandnational.com

Parent Liaison
Somer Parker  (206) 470-9309
parentliaison@kirklandnational.com

Operations / Fields
Curt Ayer  (425) 381-0063
operations@kirklandnational.com

Equipment Director
Marcus Ware
equipment@kirklandnational.com

Director of Fundraising
Wendy Ayer
fundraising@kirklandnational.com

Director of Marketing
Willie Whitmore
director.marketing@kirklandnational.com

Registrar
KNLL Account
registrar@kirklandnational.com

Baseball

VP of Baseball
Ryan Duckworth  (206) 661-3690
vp.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Baseball (Upper)
Chris Adams  (206) 963-9966
playeragent.upper@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Baseball (Lower)
Curt Ayer  (425) 381-0063
playeragent.lower@kirklandnational.com

Umpire-in-Chief Baseball
Steven Kehrli
uic.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Director of Baseball (Upper)
John Dederman
director.bb.upper@kirklandnational.com

Director of Baseball (Lower)
Open BOD Position
vp.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Director of T-Ball
John Falcone  (267) 240-6397
director.tball@kirklandnational.com

Scheduler for Baseball
Open BOD Position
vp.baseball@kirklandnational.com

Softball

VP of Softball
Joe Hauck  (206) 790-7837
vp.softball@kirklandnational.com

Player Agent of Softball
Barbara Trulson  (425) 590-7997
playeragent.softball@kirklandnational.com

Umpire-in-Chief Softball
Open BOD Position
vp.softball@kirklandnational.com

Director of Softball (Upper)
Open BOD Position
vp.softball@kirklandnational.com

Director of Softball (Lower)
Tom Olson  (425) 495-0081
director.sb.lower@kirklandnational.com

Director of T-Ball
John Falcone  (267) 240-6397
director.tball@kirklandnational.com

Scheduler for Softball
Open BOD Position
vp.softball@kirklandnational.com